• nonettes dijon
  • route des vins
  • vignoble bourgogne
  • vins de bourgogne
  • truffe

Burgundy is a region in the mid-east of France and is comprised of four départements  l'Yonne, Côte-d'Or, Nièvre and Saône-et-Loire.
Take advantage of your time here to discover its magnificence: the famous wine route, its gastronomy, architectural treasures…

To learn more about our beautiful region visited the site Burgundy tourism.